skip to Main Content
jeff stultz on stage image
jeff stultz on stage image

A Motorcycle Missionary is a Christian Biker who uses the motorcycle lifestyle to break down barriers that keep people from knowing the freedom and hope that are available in Jesus Christ.

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
  • 8:30 am – 9:30 am Selma
Sunday October 9
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Garland NC
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
  • 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm Thomasville, Ga
Wednesday October 12
  • 5:00 am Leave for Savannah
Thursday October 13
  • All Day Leave for Savannah
Friday October 14
  • Leave for Savannah Ends 12:00 pm
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
Wednesday October 19
Thursday October 20
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Nashville, TN
Monday October 31

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Abbeville, Alabama
Friday November 4
  • 9:00 am Pensacola, Florida
Saturday November 5
  • All Day Pensacola, Florida
Sunday November 6
  • All Day Pensacola, Florida
Monday November 7
  • All Day Pensacola, Florida
Tuesday November 8
  • All Day Pensacola, Florida
Wednesday November 9
  • 9:00 am – 12:30 pm Pensacola, Florida
  • Pensacola, Florida Ends 12:30 pm
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
Monday November 14
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Springfield Oregon
Tuesday November 15
  • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm Portland, Oregon
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

No events.

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
  • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm Shelby, NC
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
Thursday February 2
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
Wednesday February 8
Thursday February 9
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
Thursday February 16
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
Wednesday February 22
Thursday February 23
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28

No events.

March 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday March 1
Thursday March 2
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
Wednesday March 8
Thursday March 9
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15
Thursday March 16
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
Wednesday March 22
Thursday March 23
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29
Thursday March 30
Friday March 31

No events.

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
Wednesday April 5
Thursday April 6
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
Wednesday April 12
Thursday April 13
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Sunday April 23
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30

No events.

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
Wednesday May 3
Thursday May 4
Friday May 5
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm California
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
Thursday May 11
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31

June 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday June 1
Friday June 2
Saturday June 3
Sunday June 4
Monday June 5
Tuesday June 6
Wednesday June 7
Thursday June 8
Friday June 9
Saturday June 10
Sunday June 11
Monday June 12
Tuesday June 13
Wednesday June 14
Thursday June 15
Friday June 16
Saturday June 17
Sunday June 18
Monday June 19
Tuesday June 20
Wednesday June 21
Thursday June 22
Friday June 23
Saturday June 24
Sunday June 25
Monday June 26
Tuesday June 27
Wednesday June 28
Thursday June 29
Friday June 30

No events.

July 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday July 1
Sunday July 2
Monday July 3
Tuesday July 4
Wednesday July 5
Thursday July 6
Friday July 7
Saturday July 8
Sunday July 9
Monday July 10
Tuesday July 11
Wednesday July 12
Thursday July 13
Friday July 14
Saturday July 15
Sunday July 16
  • 5:00 am Lake Forest, California
Monday July 17
  • All Day Lake Forest, California
Tuesday July 18
  • All Day Lake Forest, California
Wednesday July 19
  • All Day Lake Forest, California
Thursday July 20
  • All Day Lake Forest, California
Friday July 21
  • Lake Forest, California Ends 6:00 pm
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23
Monday July 24
Tuesday July 25
Wednesday July 26
Thursday July 27
Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Sunday July 30
Monday July 31

August 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday August 1
Wednesday August 2
Thursday August 3
Friday August 4
  • 5:00 am Sturgis Bike Rally
Saturday August 5
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Sunday August 6
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Monday August 7
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Tuesday August 8
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Wednesday August 9
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Thursday August 10
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Friday August 11
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Saturday August 12
  • All Day Sturgis Bike Rally
Sunday August 13
  • Sturgis Bike Rally Ends 6:00 am
Monday August 14
Tuesday August 15
Wednesday August 16
Thursday August 17
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
Sunday August 20
Monday August 21
Tuesday August 22
Wednesday August 23
Thursday August 24
Friday August 25
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27
Monday August 28
Tuesday August 29
Wednesday August 30
Thursday August 31

September 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
Monday September 4
Tuesday September 5
Wednesday September 6
Thursday September 7
Friday September 8
Saturday September 9
Sunday September 10
Monday September 11
Tuesday September 12
Wednesday September 13
Thursday September 14
Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
Sunday September 17
Monday September 18
Tuesday September 19
Wednesday September 20
Thursday September 21
Friday September 22
Saturday September 23
Sunday September 24
Monday September 25
Tuesday September 26
Wednesday September 27
Thursday September 28
Friday September 29
Saturday September 30

No events.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Modern Day Disciple!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2022

I met Jeff several years ago when he presented his testimony at one of our local Celebrate Recovery meetings and WOW! Jeff’s transparency in sharing how Jesus transformed him from a broken man to a disciple of Christ is truly breathtaking. I have since had the pleasure of getting to know Jeff and he is the real deal. Courageous, passionate, bold and filled with the Holy Spirit, Jeff’s deep desire to carry this message of hope to everyone Jesus leads him to is what Jeff is all about. He lives and loves for Jesus and it shows in everything he says and does. GREAT JOB JEFF! GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR MISSION AND VISION TO TELL EVERYONE ABOUT JESUS!

Jackie Rose Rodriguez

STAY UP TO DATE

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

REACH OUT

Supporters

Back To Top